Updated resources

Hi everyone,

I’ve added to the resources section so that a number of the articles we have looked at via email and at the first meeting are included. I’ve also added a brand new resource from Bilton Academy – found by Richard.

My thanks to Richard for his technical wizardry in helping to set up the blog and website. I will do my best not to break it!

Please use the site to download anything useful, share comments and feedback and upload stuff that you want to share with others in the PLC. Once we get into the swing of things I will publicise the address to all schools.

I’m off to Bournemouth tomorrow for the AAIA 2-day conference – “Assessing Learning not Levels” with input from the DfE, OFQUAL and Shirley Clarke, and I promise to write my first proper blog while I’m there! I will also be tweeting (discreetly)…

MuchAdoALJ

One comment

Leave a Reply

